A short post about Re:zero and exceptions

I’ve been on a re:zero benign recently and I absolutely love it. Here’s one reason why I absolutely love it:

It’s been saying throughout Subaru’s suffering what I say all the time-Expectations will bloody kill you

People are CONSTANTLY asking for solutions to their problems and grievances. But alot the times how it goes is

  • “Here’s a solution!”
  • “Nah I don’t like that solution”
  • “But it works…”
  • “Can’t you have something where I can get what I want and the way I want to get it to?…”
  • “No I’m afraid that’s not quite pos….”
  • “SOMEONE HELP I HAVE A PROBLEM SOMEONE TAKE CARE OF IT FOR ME or conversely
  • FINE I’LL DO IT MYSELF WITH MY BOOT STRA… (Fails miserably Subaru style)

And so the cycle continues till they die, give up, or (really) actually learn their lesson. I don’t care about political leaning, race, intelligence, 90% fall into the first to (Including me)

ISN’T HUMANITY GREAT! LET’S MAKE SURE WE NEVER CHANGE! OUR FLAWS MAKE US SPECIAL SNOWFLAKES!

*liberals and republicans act this way to don’t front

2 thoughts on “A short post about Re:zero and exceptions

Leave a Reply

